SCP The Shadows[HELP NEEDED]

The world in which we live is not the only one.
There exists another much like our own, complete with a society of men not unlike ours.
However, in this realm, the shadows move and shift as if alive, and an eerie fog extends over all the land, spawning unspeakable horrors.
These terrors have ruined society.
Now reduced to underground facilities, man lives on, desperately searching for a way out of this apocalyptic nightmare. For a way to escape the shadows.

Screenshots (none)

Videos (none yet)

Download (not available)

Banner URL

Banner (old)
Spoiler
Credits
Spoiler
Zackonark: Project lead
kingasgore_dreemurr: Textures & Sounds
I will amend this post as progress is made.
Last edited by Zackonark on Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:19 am, edited 11 times in total.
I'm a lead developer of the SCP Containment Breach Unity Remake. Check it out! You might enjoy it
Official Website

Re: SCP Remastered [HELP NEEDED]

SPOILER ALERT
You have been warned.

Here are a few of my characters. If you have a few ideas of you own, feel free to present them.

Black(No longer to be used)
Spoiler
Sort of a combination of the symbiotes from Spider-Man, the ING from Metroid, and the endermen from Minecraft. They have two common forms: a liquid-like pool and a thin humanoid resembling the endermen as well as Venom. Another, less common form is as a spider-like creature.
They have the ability to absorb any creature they encounter as sustenance. If said creature has a soul; however, it has a chance of being taken to the specific black's "inner sanctuary" where a battle between their souls will take place. The winner will claim the black's physical being, turning into the creature if the creature wins.
Shadows
Spoiler
A tall, thin humanoid that is seemingly made of shadows (actual shadows that is), and possesses a pair of glowing red eyes.